Italian Resturant was MAGNIFICO!

Ciao tifosi! ( That is Hello fans! in Italian) I had an AWESOME Italian Resturant PARTAY!

I served some delicious foods with my customers and workers! The pepperoni pizza was THE BEST!

and after we ate, we went to the kitchen to have a toast on the big success!

Thank you fans for coming and thank you authors and other friends I know for making it an AWESOME PARTY! (If you didn’t make it because I didn’t put an invitation, worry not! I will make more parties soon! -Koofguy

2 Responses

  1. KG, I need help making my iggy. I need to make it popular like yours. My theme is a water park theme. Help me make it when you have time please.

Leave a Reply

